Luxury Villa for Sale

from ฿ 2,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 20, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 400 ft2
  • Year Built:1999

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it EXTREMELY RARE! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you MUST SEE this property!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: Uganda
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20019
Price: from ฿ 2,000
Property Size: 400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1658
Year Built: 1999
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Michael Sutther

real estate broker
michael.suttherland

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Townhouse for Sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
฿ 210,000
For Sale
Active

Villa with Amazing View

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 250 ft2
฿ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
฿ 770,000
For Rent (Long Term)
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
฿ 100 / sq. ft.

Compare Listings

Michael Sutther